Staff


General Manager/HItting Coach – Justin Dillard
jdillard@rocridgemen.com

Assistant General Manager –Jimmy Murray
jmurray@rocridgemen.com

Director of Operations – CJ Andrews
cjandrews@rocridgemen.com

Head Coach – John Byington
jbyington@mcm.edu

 
Ridgemen Booster Club

President – Jason Jipson
jjipson@rocridgemen.com

Secretary – John Freeman
jfreeman@rocridgemen.com

Treasurer – Dave Welker
dwelker@rocridgemen.com

Community Director – Kevin Prinzing
kprinzing@rocridgemen.com

Media Director – Joe Territo
jterrito@rocridgemen.com

Host Family Coordinator – Bob Elliot
belliot@rocridgemen.com